Monday, 20 December 2021 17:19

Karun

Published in Film Reviews
Friday, 16 April 2021 18:22

Up the Yangtze

Published in Film Reviews
Friday, 09 April 2021 16:44

Lost in China: Three Gorges Dam

Published in Film Reviews
Friday, 09 April 2021 16:30

Time of the Titans

Published in Film Reviews
Saturday, 06 February 2021 17:43

Chagrin d’eau douce

Published in Film Reviews
Friday, 29 January 2021 19:34

Flow: for love of water

 

Published in Film Reviews
Monday, 04 January 2021 16:02

Drowning a thousand islands

Published in Film Reviews
Wednesday, 17 June 2020 01:57

Temaca: la revolucion del agua

Published in Film Reviews
Tuesday, 16 June 2020 11:34

Barrage de la Renaissance

Published in Film Reviews
Thursday, 13 February 2020 02:25

L'or bleu du Liban

Published in Film Reviews
Sunday, 02 February 2020 13:00

Belo Monte: After the flood

Published in Film Reviews

Jenniver Sehring

Published in Book Reviews
Friday, 13 December 2019 17:21

La soif du monde

Published in Film Reviews
Page 1 of 2